Civilization V: Brave New World

Be the first to review this product

Quick Overview

Civilization V: Brave new world is an expansion pack for Civilization V, the 2010 official Civ game. The game contains 9 civilizations, lots of new units, 2 scenarios, 4 gameplay modes, and 8 Wonders. In the game, the player can build a strong empire worldwide.

  • Developer:  Firaxis Games
  • Publisher:  2K Games, Aspyr
  • Initial release date:  June 19, 2012
  • Platforms: Microsoft Windows, Linux, OS X
  • License:  Commercial

(Disclaimer: The buy link below could be an affiliate link from which we earn a percentage commission)

Buy Civilization V: Brave New World